Backup and recovery on the router Tp-link

настройка роутера tp-link

On this page, you can save the current settings to a file on the router Tp-link.

Backup can be created on this page and restore after a failure.

Select the tab “System Tools” – sub-tab “Backup and Restore” on the left side.

Backup and recovery on the router Tp-link

On this page, you can save the current settings to a file on the router Tp-link.

To save the current settings to a file on your computer, click the Backup.

To return to the previous settings of the router, you must do the following:

  • Click Browse and select the configuration file that you want to restore.
  • Click the Restore button, to load settings from the selected file.

Note: The current settings will be replaced with the settings from the file. Incorrect actions may lead to loss of control over the device. The restoration process lasts for 20 seconds, then the router will automatically restart. To prevent damage to the device or disconnect it from the power supply during the restore settings.

Вы можете оставить комментарий, или ссылку на Ваш сайт.

Оставить комментарий

Вы должны быть авторизованы, чтобы разместить комментарий.